Welcome!
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us - Daily Inter Lake: Contact Us

Login to DailyInterLake.com

Subscribers Click Here

Non Subscribers Click Here

Contact Us

    

 
The Daily Inter Lake  or:  The Daily Inter Lake
727 East Idaho                 PO BOX 7610
Kalispell MT 59901           Kalispell MT 59904

Ph: 406-755-7000

Business Hours:
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm
Administration
PublisherRick Weaverrvweaver@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4444
Main Phone Number
Front Desk/Switchboard:    406-755-7000
FAX Numbers:
General:  406-752-6114
News  406-758-4481
Classifieds:
Valleywide Classified: classifieds@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4488
Classified Supervisor:Kristy Geislerkgeisler@dailyinterlake.com  406-758-4410
Classifieds Sales Rep:Sunny Millersmiller@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4465  
Classifieds Sales Rep:Britanni Danielsonbdanielson@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4466
Circulation:
Circulation Customer Service: circ@dailyinterlake.com406-755-7018
Circulation Director:Ken Vargakvarga@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4490
Office Manager:Cari Clevengercclevenger@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4427
Home Delivery Manager:Mike Fuginamfugina@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4452
News Room

Managing Editor:

Frank Mieleedit@dailyinterlake.com

406-758-4447

News Editor:Scott Crandellnewsed@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4430
Features Editor:Lynnette Hintzelhintze@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4421
Community Editor:Carol Marinocommunity@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4440
Health/FVCC Reporter:Katheryn Houghtonkhoughton@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4436
Police ReporterMegan Stricklandmstrickland@ sondailyinterlake.com406-758-4459
Natural Resources Reporter:Sam Wilsonswilson@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4407
Business Reporter:Seaborn Larsonslarson@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4436
This Week in Flathead/EntertainmentStefanie Thompsonthisweek@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4439
Education Reporter:Hilary Mathesonhmatheson@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4431
Special Sections Editor:Stephanie Daughertysdaugherty@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4474
Sports Editor:David Lesnickdlesnick@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4426
Sports Reporter:Andy Vianoaviano@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4446
Sports Reporter:Joe Terryjterry@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4463
Photographer:Brenda Ahearnbahearn@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4435
Photographer:Aaric Bryanabryan@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4449 
Business Journal News:Lynnette Hintzelhintze@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4421
Obituaries: Carol Marinorecords@dailyinterlake.com

406-758-4440

Birth Announcements: Zach Duvalrecords@dailyinterlake.com 406-758-4433
     
Submit Letters to the Editor
LETTERS TO THE EDITOR: The Daily Inter Lake welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to the Daily Inter Lake by email at edit@dailyinterlake.com, by mail at PO BOX 7610, Kalispell, MT 59901 or by clicking here. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily Inter Lake reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.
Business Office:
Business Manager:Dorothy Glencrossdorothyg@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4450
Asst. Business Manager:Richelle Rooneyrrooney@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4468
Accounts ReceivableLisa Fleminglisaf@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4420
Accounts Payable:Darlene Treweekdtreweek@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4404
Classified/Legal Accounts:Alyssa Petersonapeterson@dailyinterlake.com

406-758-4520

Advertising:
Director of Advertising:Kristy Geislerkgeisler@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4410
Advertising Administrator:Whitney Spencerwspencer@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4425
Inside Advertising Representative:Karen Bakerkbaker@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4512
Inside Advertising Representative:Connie McCubbinscmccubbins@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4422
Inside Advertising Representative: Bob Blakebblake@dailyinterlake.com 406-758-4482
Multi Media Advertising Rep:Kara Krausekkrause@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4418
Multi Media Advertising Rep:Kirk Fritzkfritz@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4416
Multi Media Advertising Rep:Craig Christophersoncraigc@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4415
Marketing Director:Kristy Geislerkgeisler@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4410
Multi Media Advertising Rep:Cindi Slaneccindi@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4417
Composing:
Production Manager:Anna Mahlenamahlen@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4461
Asst. Production Manger:Kim Vargaads@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4508
Graphic Artist Team Leader:Juli Hindahljhindahl@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4469
Graphic Artist:Brenda Rittercritter@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4470
Graphic Artist:Jessica Harmonjharmon@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4495
Graphic Artist:Tobin Wallacetwallace@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4412
Graphic Artist:Mikayla Eagermeager@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4412
Graphic Artist:Shawn Withrowswithrow@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4413
Graphic Artist :Kurt Hannahkhannah@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4458
Graphic Artist:Kristen Andersonkanderson@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4492
Digital Media:
Hagadone Digital Manager:Kristy Geislerkgeisler@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4410
Webmaster:Ken Vargawebmaster@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4461
Behavior Specialist:Christopher Glencrosscglencross@hagadonedigital.com406-758-4445
IT:Rob Sojbergcomputers@dailyinterlake.com406-758-4493
    

News videos