Contact Us

The Daily Inter Lake
727 East Idaho
Kalispell MT 59901

Front Desk/Switchboard: 406-755-7000
General Fax: 406-752-6114
News Fax: 406-758-4481

Mail: PO BOX 7610
Kalispell MT 59904

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm

Daily Inter Lake Staff Members

Administration

Rick Weaver Publisher | rvweaver@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4444

Classifieds

Valleywide Classified | classifieds@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4488
Sunny Miller Classifieds Sales Rep | smiller@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4465

Circulation

Circulation Customer Service | circ@dailyinterlake.com | 406-755-7018
Ken Varga Circulation Director | kvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4490
Mike Fugina Home Delivery Manager | mfugina@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4452

News Room

Frank Miele Managing Editor | edit@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4447
Matt Baldwin Regional/News Editor | mbaldwin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4430
Lynnette Hintze Features Editor | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421

Stefanie Thompson News Editor | sthompson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4438

Carol Marino Community Editor | community@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440

Andy Viano Entertainment Reporter | aviano@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4439
Sam Wilson Natural Resources Reporter | swilson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4407
Hilary Matheson Education Reporter | hmatheson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4431
Stephanie Daugherty Special Sections Editor | sdaugherty@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4474
David Lesnick Sports Editor | dlesnick@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Joe Terry Sports Reporter | jterry@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Brenda Ahearn Photographer | bahearn@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Aaric Bryan Photographer | abryan@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Lynnette Hintze Business Journal News | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Carol Marino Obituaries | records@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440
Alyssa Gray Birth Announcements | records@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4433
Katheryn Houghton Health/FVCC Reporter | khoughton@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4436

Letters to the Editor

The Daily Inter Lake welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to the Daily Inter Lake online by clicking here or by mail at PO BOX 7610, Kalispell, MT 59901. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily Inter Lake reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

Business Office

Dorothy Glencross Business Manager | dorothyg@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4450
Richelle Rooney Asst. Business Manager | rrooney@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4468
Lisa Fleming Accounts Receivable | lisaf@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4420
Darlene Treweek Accounts Payable | dtreweek@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4404
Alyssa Peterson Classified/Legal Accounts | apeterson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4520

Advertising

Anton Kaufer Advertising Director, Digital Director, Marketing Director |  akaufer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4410

Whitney Spencer Advertising Administrator | wspencer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4425
Karen Baker Inside Advertising Representative | kbaker@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4512
Connie McCubbins Inside Advertising Representative | cmccubbins@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4422
Christopher Glencross Multi Media Advertising Rep | 406-758-4428

Kirk Fritz Multi Media Advertising Rep | kfritz@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4416
Craig Christopherson Multi Media Advertising Rep | craigc@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4415
Cindi Slanec Multi Media Advertising Rep | cindi@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4417

Production

Anna Mahlen Production Manager | amahlen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4461
Kim Varga Asst. Production Manger | ads@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4508
Juli Hindahl Graphic Artist Team Leader | jhindahl@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4469
Brenda Ritter Graphic Artist | critter@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4470
Jessica Harmon Graphic Artist | jharmon@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4495
Tobin Wallace Graphic Artist | twallace@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412
Mikayla Eager Graphic Artist | meager@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412
Shawn Withrow Graphic Artist | swithrow@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4413
Kurt Hannah Graphic Artist | khannah@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4458
Kristen Anderson Graphic Artist | kanderson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4492

Digital Media

Ken Varga Webmaster | webmaster@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4461

Kevin O'Day Media Specialist | koday@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4442

Darah Fogarty Media Specialist | dfogarty@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4443
Kimberly Weaver Media Specialist | kweaver@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4456
Rob Sojberg IT | computers@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4493