Contact Us

The Daily Inter Lake
727 East Idaho
Kalispell MT 59901

Front Desk/Switchboard: 406-755-7000
General Fax: 406-752-6114
News Fax: 406-758-4481

Mail: PO BOX 7610
Kalispell MT 59904

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm

Daily Inter Lake Staff Members

Administration

Rick Weaver Publisher | rvweaver@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4444

Classifieds

Valleywide Classified | classifieds@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4488 
Sunny Carlton Classifieds Sales Rep | scarlton@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4465 

Circulation

Circulation Customer Service | circ@dailyinterlake.com | 406-755-7018 
Ken Varga Circulation Director | kvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4490 
Mike Fugina Home Delivery Manager | mfugina@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4452
Katie Furlong | kfurlong@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4454
Frieda Kauffman | fkauffman@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4478
Bruce Geitzen | bgeitzen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4457
Angela Reeves | areeves@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4432
Lisa Schmitt | lschmitt@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4516
Joyce Paris | jparis@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4453
Ron Gustine Shopper | rgustine@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4511
James Karlin Dock Weekend | jkarlin@dailyinterlake.com
Zach Dieziger Dock | zdieziger@dailyinterlake.com

News Room

Frank Miele Managing Editor | fmiele@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4447
Matt Baldwin Regional Editor | mbaldwin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4430
Lynnette Hintze Features Editor | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421
Stefanie Thompson Entertainment Editor | sthompson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4439
Carol Marino Community Editor | cmarino@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440
Hilary Matheson Education Reporter | hmatheson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4431
Mary Cloud Taylor College/North Shore Reporter | mtaylor@dailyinterlake.com| 406-758-4459
Mackenzie Reiss Features/Health | mreiss@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4433
Breeana Laughlin
Courts/Breaking News | blaughlin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4441
Patrick Reilly Outdoors/Government | preilly@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4407

Business Journal News | lhintze@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4421

Obituaries | records@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4440 
David Lesnick Sports Editor | dlesnick@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4426
Joe Terry Sports Reporter | jterry@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4463
Evan McCullers Sports Reporter | emccullers@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4446
Brenda Ahearn Photographer | bahearn@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4435
Aaric Bryan Photographer | abryan@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4449

Letters to the Editor

The Daily Inter Lake welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to the Daily Inter Lake online by clicking here or by mail at PO BOX 7610, Kalispell, MT 59901. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily Inter Lake reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

Business Office

Dorothy Glencross Business Manager | dglencross@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4450
Richelle Rooney Asst. Business Manager | rrooney@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4468
Lisa Fleming Accounts Receivable | lfleming@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4420
Darlene Treweek Accounts Payable | dtreweek@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4404
Cindy Younkin | cyounkin@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4419
Mary Booth | mbooth@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4520

Advertising

Anton Kaufer Advertising Director, Digital Director, Marketing Director | akaufer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4410
Whitney Spencer Advertising Administrator | wspencer@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4445
Karen Baker Inside Advertising Representative | kbaker@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4512
Connie McCubbins Inside Advertising Representative | cmccubbins@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4422
Kirk Fritz Multi Media Advertising Rep | kfritz@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4416
Craig Christopherson Multi Media Advertising Rep | cchristopherson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4415
Cindi Slanec Multi Media Advertising Rep | cslanec@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4417
Blake Johnson | bjohnson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4482
Davinia Peterson Assistant | dpeterson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4418

Production

Anna Mahlen Production Manager | amahlen@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4461
Kim Varga Asst. Production Manger | kimvarga@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4508
Juli Hindahl Graphic Artist Team Leader | jhindahl@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4469
Brenda Ritter Graphic Artist | britter@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4470
Tobin Wallace Graphic Artist | twallace@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412
Shawn Withrow Graphic Artist | swithrow@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4413
Kurt Hannah Graphic Artist | khannah@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4458
Caleb Sims Graphic Artist | csims@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4495
Joel Wilson New Media | jwilson@dailyinterlake.com | 406-758-4412

Digital Media

Kevin O'Day Media Specialist | koday@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4442
Anita Emerson Media Specialist | aemerson@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4456
Kelley Winkler Media Specialist | kwinkler@hagadonedigital.com | 406-758-4443

Contact Us

(406) 755-7000
727 East Idaho
Kalispell, MT 59901

©2017 Daily Inter Lake Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X